18777 US Highway 66 Pacific, MO 63069

O:  314.426.5200      E:  info@mercurycom.net

MEET THE TEAM

Jeff Fischer

President

jfischer@mercurycommunications.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ryan Smith

Vice President

rsmith@mercurycommunications.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Johnie Timmons

Director of Operations

jtimmons@mercurycommunications.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ross Gallatin

Project Manager

rgallatin@mercurycommunications.com

Shayne Evans

Safety Coordinator

sevans@mercurycommunications.com

Dan Fick

Project Manager

dfick@mercurycommunications.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

JOIN OUR FAMILY