MEET THE TEAM

ADB Companies Utility Construction Rusty Keeley CEO

Jeff Fischer

President

jfischer@mercurycommunications.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
ADB Companies Utility Construction Chad Johnson President
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ryan Smith

Vice President

rsmith@mercurycommunications.com

Chad McCague 2021.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chad McCague

Senior Project Manager

cmccague@mercurycommunications.com

Bob%20Kencharek_edited.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Bob Kencharek

Chicago Project Manager

bkencharek@mercurycommunications.com

ADB Companies Utility Construction Anthony Sumner OSP West

Shayne Evans

Safety Coordinator

sevans@mercurycommunications.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Shawn McLard.jpg

Shawn McLard

Project Manager

smclard@mercurycommunications.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Shawn Lyons.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Shawn Lyon

Nashville Project Manager

slyon@mercurycommunications.com

Nathan Caputo.jpg

Nathan Caputo

Senior Project Manager

ncaputo@mercurycommunications.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Greg Patterson.jpg

Greg Patterson

Project Manager

gpatterson@mercurycommunications.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
kurt genz.jpg

Kurt Genz

Project Manager

kgenz@mercurycommunications.com

JOIN OUR FAMILY